Volume Spike and Trading in DSE

There is a trading strategy that has stood the test of time in Dhaka Stock Exchange since 2008!

And that is: Volume Spike.

I remember that even I developed an indicator for tracking Volume Spikes in the stocks of DSE many years ago.

I still use that indicator. And majority of my successful trading has been based on that indicator of finding volume spikes!

In recent times,I have been trading both “GP and BRAC” because of the way their volume spiked on 09/07/2020 for GP and 09/08/2020 for Brac! And both have been very successful trading,as always!

Nothing can beat Volume Spike. It has been giving me money for ten years!

I added Brac even on last trading day just because of the way its volume was moving. And today,Brac had risen 5%! This is why I love Volume Spikes so much! And it is one of my best trading strategies!

Leave a comment